Board of Supervisors

Supervisors of the district are publicly elected officials who serve a three-year term. Supervisors are the keys to the success of each and every district. Each supervisor has the important task of coordinating the efforts of all agencies, organizations, and individuals with responsibilities in conservation and development in their district. 

Board of Supervisors Info Box

From left: Brian Frisch (Chairman), Brad Weaver (Vice Chairman), Andy Welly (Member), Jeff Fox (Secretary) and Ryan Swinehart (Fiscal Agent).